Surf Sweets

slider-GummyWorms

As someone who is ridiculously sensitive to gluten I was overjoyed to come across this brand of gummies called Surf Sweets. Surf Sweets are made and packaged in a facility free of the 10 most common food allergens, including dairy/casein, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, soy, fish, shellfish, sesame and sulfites. This is a big deal for me, I haven’t been able to eat candy in years! It also helps that these gummy worms are delicious. I will go as far as calling them the BEST gummy worms EVER! I found gummy worms, gummy bears, sour worms, and jelly beans at my local Whole Foods. They seem to be widely available and can be found on amazon. My favorite (of those I have tried: worms, bears, and sour worms) are the gummy worms, they are perfection.  Hooray! It is nice to have access to a convenient, safe, sweet treat! Thank you  Surf Sweets!

Leave a comment